Municipal Government Contact Directory

415 Blondeau Street, Keokuk, Iowa 52632
FAX: (319) 524-1365
Please Click Here for the City Telephone Extension list.

Mayor, Council, Clerk and Finance

Aaron Burnett:
City Administrator
319-524-2050
aburnett@cityofkeokuk.org
Tom Marion:
Mayor
319-524-2050
tmarion@cityofkeokuk.org
Dan Winn:
At Large
319-795-1886
atlarge1@cityofkeokuk.org
John Helenthal:
At Large
319-524-6902
atlarge2@cityofkeokuk.org
Mike O’Connor:
1st Ward
319-524-3422
1ward@cityofkeokuk.org
Michael Moore:
2nd Ward
319-313-8176
2ward@cityofkeokuk.org
Ron Payne:
3rd Ward
319-524-8449
3ward@cityofkeokuk.org
Larry Mortimer:
4th Ward
319-795-6298
4ward@cityofkeokuk.org
Sandy Pollitt:
5th Ward
319-524-3809
5ward@cityofkeokuk.org
Roger Bryant:
6th Ward
319-524-2647
6ward@cityofkeokuk.org
Susan Dunek:
7th Ward
319-524-6712
7ward@cityofkeokuk.org
Barb Barnes:
City Clerk
319-524-2050
bbarnes@cityofkeokuk.org
Barb Barnes:
Administrative Assistant
319-524-2050
bbarnes@cityofkeokuk.org
Amy Benson:
Finance Clerk
319-524-2050
abenson@cityofkeokuk.org
Jean Ludwig:
Human Resources
319-524-2050
Douglas Dorando:
City Attorney
319-524-2050
ddorando@cityofkeokuk.org

Community Development

Pam Broomhall:
Community Development Director
319-524-2050
pbroomhall@cityofkeokuk.org
Kathie Mahoney:
Code Enforcement, Development Director
319-524-2050
kmahoney@cityofkeokuk.org
Annette Peevler:
Administrative Secretary
319-524-2050
apeevler@cityofkeokuk.org

Public Works

Mark Bousselot:
Public Works Director
319-524-2050
mbousselot@cityofkeokuk.org
Jason Schmidt:
Engineering Tech
319-524-2050
jschmitt@cityofkeokuk.org
John Reiter:
Engineering Tech
319-524-2050
jreiter@cityofkeokuk.org
Annette Peevler:
Administrative Secretary
319-524-2050
apeevler@cityofkeokuk.org
Bob Morgan:
Sanitation Manager
319-524-2113
Carl Lawson:
Sewer Maintenance Manager
319-524-1171
Tom Beaird:
Street Manager
319-524-2802
Gary Stepp:
Parks/Cemetery/Bridge
319-524-3553 or 5813

Water Resource Recovery Facility

Chuck Pietscher:
W.P.C. Superintendent
319-524-3412
chuckpietscher@cityofkeokuk.org
Richard Blood:
W.P.C. Chief Operator
319-524-3412
rickblood@cityofkeokuk.org
David Glasscock:
Chemist
319-524-3412
davidglasscock@cityofkeokuk.org
Arletta Lumetta:
Secretary/Clerk
319-524-3412

Keokuk Police Department

1222 Johnson Street
Primary phone numbers-319-524-2741 or 3131
Emergency: 911

Task Force:
 
319-524-7702
Steve Dray:
Detective
319-524-7704
Andrew Whitaker:
Detective
319-524-7704
Jay Whitaker:
Assistant Chief of Police
319-524-2741
Dave Hinton:
Chief of Police
319-524-2741

Keokuk Fire Department

1222 Johnson Street
Primary Phone Number: 319-524-1642
Emergency: 911

Gabe Rose:
Fire Chief
319-524-5225
grose@keokukfd.com
Damon Cackley:
Assistant Fire Cheif
319-524-1642
Mark Vogel:
Assistant Fire Cheif
319-524-1642
J.W. Guy:
Assistant Fire Chief
319-524-1642