Home Information City Council Departments Services Recreation Permits Incentives
City of Keokuk, Iowa
Municipal Government Contact Directory
415 Blondeau Street, Keokuk, Iowa 52632
FAX: (319) 524-1365
Please Click Here for the City Telephone Extension list.
Tom Marion Mayor 319-524-2050 (W)
Dan Winn At Large  319-795-1886
John Helenthal At Large 319-524-6902
Mike O’Connor 1st Ward 319-524-3422
Michael Moore 2nd Ward 319-313-8176
Ron Payne 3rd Ward 319-524-8449
Larry Mortimer 4th Ward 319-524-1972
Sandy Pollitt 5th Ward 319-524-3809
Roger Bryant 6th Ward 319-524-2647
Susan Dunek 7th Ward 319-524-6712
Barb Barnes City Clerk 319-524-2050
Barb Barnes Administrative Assistant 319-524-2050
John Russell Finance Manager 319-524-2050
Amy Benson Finance Clerk 319-524-2050
Jean Ludwig Human Resources 319-524-2050
Audrey Alexander City Attorney 319-524-2050
Community Development
Pam Broomhall Community Development Director 319-524-2050
Kathie Mahoney Code Enforcement/ Housing Official 319-524-2050
Annette Peevler Administrative Secretary 319-524-2050
Public Works
Jason Schmitt Engineering Tech 319-524-2050
DeWayne Hauff Engineering Tech 319-524-2050
Mark Bousselot Public Works Director 319-524-2050
Annette Peevler Administrative Secretary 319-524-2050
Nate Buckner Sanitation Manager 319-524-2113
Carl Lawson Sewer Maintenance Manager 319-524-1171
Jeff Riter Street Manager 319-524-2802
Gary Stepp Parks/Cemetery/Bridge 319-524-3553 or 5813
Water Pollution Control
Chuck Pietscher W.P.C. Superintendent 319-524-3412
Richard Blood W.P.C. Chief Operator 319-524-3412
David Glasscock Chemist 319-524-3412
Arletta Lumetta Secretary/Clerk 319-524-3412
Keokuk Police Department
1222 Johnson Street
Primary phone numbers-319-524-2741 or 3131
Dave Hinton Police Chief 319-524-2741
Jay Whitaker Administrative Captain 319-524-2741
Andrew Whitaker Detective 319-524-2741
Steve Dray Detective 319-524-2741
Eric Lindley Animal Control Officer 319-524-2741
Task Force   319-524-7702
Keokuk Fire Department
1222 Johnson Street
Primary phone number-319-524-1642
Gabe Rose Fire Chief 319-524-5225
Damon Cackley Assistant Fire Chief 319-524-1642
Mark Vogel Assistant Fire Chief 319-524-1642
J.W. Guy Assistant Fire Chief 319-524-1642